Anne Arundel County Board of Education
George Arlotto, Ed.D., Superintendent of Schools
Members of Executive Team
Northeast High School
Communications Office
Design and Print Services
Technology Division
Instructional Technology
Title I Office
Office of School Performance
Office of Professional Growth and Development
Office of Visual Arts
AVID Office
Arundel and Northeast High School Students
Belvedere Elementary
Crofton Elementary
Crofton Middle
Piney Orchard Elementary
21 st Century Foundation
Angel’s Food Market

Special Thanks

“To go fast, go alone. To go far, go together.”

                                           -African proverb


We would like to express a sincere thank you for the continuous support of our peers and colleagues.  We value the collaborative spirit in which this conference has been planned, embraced, and delivered. We truly are, BETTER TOGETHER.

Planning Committee Members

McGhee, Chasity
Hopkins, Angela A   
Carr, Kevin R
Lucarelli, Dawn M   
Leitholf, Lisa M     
Monk, Maneka S       
Arida, Dorothy E     
Brown, Melissa L     
Koennel, Lisa A     
Williams, Nuria E   
Davenport, Gina M   
Jackson-Avery, Shirley
Hein, Laura G       
Miller, Zipporah A   
Sheckells, Daniel J 
Kauffman, David F   
Sturgell, Jennifer L
Bellarin, Meghan M   
Earley, Megan L     
Clacks, Cherryll L   
Ricker, Johanna E   
Howard, Christina M 
Bootwala, Fakhruddin
Culp, Jamie K       
Mateosky, Helen F   
Truffer, Christopher
Steen, Catherine B   
Walker, Miesha T     
Gillins, Maisha A   
Russell, Jacqueline N
Robinson, Angela